Contacts

Mailing Address
Department of Microbiology
Morrill Science Center IV North
University of Massachusetts
639 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA  01003-9298
USA
Phone
NumbersFax Number (Room 416): 413-577-4660
Microbiology Office Phone: 413-545-2051
Microbiology Office Fax: 413-545-1578
UMass main operator: 413-545-0111

Staff directory

Name Phone Office email
Yan Dang 413-545-4452 422A yandang@umass.edu
Dawn Holmes 413-545-2067 422E dholmes@microbio.umass.edu
Derek R. Lovley 413-545-9651 400 dlovley@microbio.umass.edu
Nikhil Malvankar 413-577-1391 422B nikhil@physics.umass.edu
Kelly Nevin 413-577-3108 106B knevin@microbio.umass.edu
Angel Pech      
Jo Philips 413-545-3311 416 jophilips@cns.umass.edu
Sylvie Sinapah 413-545-3311 422B ssinapah@microbio.umass.edu
Jessica Smith 413-545-9647 422C jsmith@microbio.umass.edu
Oona Snoeyenbos-West 413-577-3108 103B oona@microbio.umass.edu
Rosa Solis      
Yang Tang 413-545-3311 418 yangtan@microbio.umass.edu
Toshiyuki Ueki 413-545-9647 402 tueki@microbio.umass.edu
David Walker 413-545-9647 416 davidwalker@microbio.umass.edu
Li-Yang Wang 413-545-4452 422A liyingw@microbio.umass.edu
Joy Ward 413-545-9469 416 jward@microbio.umass.edu
Colin Wardman 413-545-9647 422D cwardman@microbio.umass.edu
Trevor Woodard 413-577-3108 106B twoodard@microbio.umass.edu
Ke Xiao      
Yaobin Zhang 413-577-3108 106A zhangyb@umass.edu
Zhiqiang Zhao 413-577-3108 103A zhiqiangzhao@microbio.umass.edu

 

Copyright © 2012 University of Massachusetts Amherst. Report site problems to lovley-web@microbio.umass.edu.

This is an official page of the University of Massachusetts Amherst campus, Department of Microbiology.  Terms and Conditions