Contacts

Mailing Address
Department of Microbiology
Morrill Science Center IV North
University of Massachusetts
639 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA  01003-9298
USA
Phone Numbers
Microbiology Office Phone: 413-545-2051
Microbiology Office Fax: 413-545-1578
UMass main operator: 413-545-0111

Staff directory

Name Phone Office email
Yan Dang 413-545-2067 422A yandang@umass.edu
Dawn Holmes 413-545-2067 422E dholmes@microbio.umass.edu
Derek R. Lovley 413-695-1690 400 dlovley@microbio.umass.edu
Kelly Nevin 413-545-4452 422F knevin@microbio.umass.edu
Yun-Lu Sun 413-545-3311 422B yunlusun@umass.edu
Hiayun Tang 413-545-4452   haiyantang@umass.edu
Toshiyuki Ueki 413-545-9647 402 tueki@microbio.umass.edu
David Walker 413-545-9647 411A davidwalker@microbio.umass.edu
Li-Ying Wang 413-545-4452 422A liyingw@microbio.umass.edu
Joy Ward 413-545-9469 422D jward@microbio.umass.edu
Trevor Woodard 413-545-4452 422F twoodard@microbio.umass.edu
Lei Yu      
Jing Zhang      

 

Copyright © 2012 University of Massachusetts Amherst. Report site problems to lovley-web@microbio.umass.edu.

This is an official page of the University of Massachusetts Amherst campus, Department of Microbiology.  Terms and Conditions